Candy Brides
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Olga from Ternopol
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Divorced Wife Elena from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk

Valenzy

Online
Talkative woman Valenzy from Bogota (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97642
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Construction and civil engineering.
  • Occupation Construction and civil engineering.
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always thought that nowadays society only wants to enslave itself under the technology that there is nowadays, I don't think I am that kind of person, I faithfully believe that the experience of having something real nothing can match it, that's why this here, I am a woman who enjoys a lot the experiences that life gives us, I plan to travel around the world but I don't want to do it alone, I am hardworking and money will never be a problem, I am also not someone who lives under a stereotype, I like more to look at feelings, and if you got to this point, what is stopping you to talk to me?
Hobbies and interests
My interests encompass a blend of cultural experiences and personal enrichment. Music and concerts fuel my soul, as I immerse myself in the melodies and energy of live performances. Fashion is my creative outlet, where I can express my individuality through unique styles and trends. Museums and the arts captivate me, as I explore the rich history and creativity expressed through various artistic mediums. Reading books transports me to different worlds, expanding my knowledge and imagination. Sailing allows me to embrace the freedom of the open water, connecting with nature and experiencing the thrill of adventure.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person who is passionate, who has his goals defined and likes to do many things by my side, I am only looking for a company related to what I am, I want someone who understands me and values me for who I am, I am not looking for money, a nice body or anything like that, I am looking for something natural, who is honest and who always speaks the truth, who always tells me his thoughts, if you think you are who I am looking for then, what are you waiting for to talk to me
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Palabras
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    High Fidelity
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Dean
  • What is your favorite movie?
    El exorcista
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Shopping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Tolima
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canadá
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    None
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Omelette
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    James Dean
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Negativism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cards
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Leaders can let you fail and yet not let you be a failure.
  • What is your life motto?
    Action is the foundational key to all success.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My frends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelette
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country