Candy Brides
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Light Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Calm Lady Elena from Kharkov
Online
Kind Lady Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Responsible Lady Anna from St. Petersburg

Yulieth

Online
Happy girl Yulieth from Medellin (Colombia), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97609
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 26, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medicine
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Since I can remember I discovered that I am very happy enjoying life and who surrounds me, I was always a spoiled child and I like to be, although I like to be extroverted at all times, I am short in stature, they say that the small details are the best, I am passionate about life and I am grateful every day for being able to get out of bed and smile, see, laugh, listen, taste and feel every moment, you are a lover of life? an inexperienced adventurer ready to go out and explore the world?
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman with a multitude of interests that bring excitement and joy to my life. Sports fuel my competitive spirit, allowing me to challenge myself physically and mentally while experiencing the thrill of competition. Fashion is my creative outlet, as I enjoy expressing myself through unique styles and trends, constantly seeking inspiration from the world of design. Films transport me to different worlds, evoking a range of emotions and sparking my imagination. Nature is my sanctuary, where I find peace and serenity, whether it's hiking through scenic trails or simply basking in the beauty of the great outdoors. Travel is my ultimate adventure, as I embrace new cultures, indulge in local cuisines, and create unforgettable memories in breathtaking destinations. Together, these interests make my life vibrant and dynamic, always ready for the next exhilarating experience.
Looking For Men Type
I'm glad you've looked here.I'm looking for an honest, romantic and fun man, I don't care about his physique, I don't care about money, I care about what is really in his heart, if we build everything with love it doesn't matter what material. I consider that I am a very romantic, sincere woman, in search of a true love, I like to know new places and I would love to have a life partner by my side to share many wonderful things, I hope you are that person who want to be with me
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Buenos Dias - Laura perez
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Crossover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ensayos, de Montaigne
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kate Middleton
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Roma
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documental
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    All sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashon
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditation
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Buying
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    España
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Crisps
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kate Middleton
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good Vibes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't limit your challenges. Challenge your limits.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't limit your challenges. Challenge your limits.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My grandparents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Crisps
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Ocasionally
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian