Candy Brides
Online
Sunny Woman Inna from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Nice Girl Alina from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Responsive Bride Anna from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Bride Nadejda from Kherson
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev

Maria

Online
Open bride Maria from Medellin (Colombia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97627
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Business Administrator
  • Occupation Business Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who likes to work, earn her things by herself, I like business, I love to travel and know new places and I would like to find a company with whom I can share this kind of moments. I am open to new adventures and experiences, I have many ways to have fun, the beach is one of my favorite places, I love to cook. Starting a conversation with me is very easy, we could have a very nice friendship or maybe go a little further, you are free to ask me whatever you want, I am waiting for your message soon!
Hobbies and interests
My interests span a wide range of activities that bring me happiness and fulfillment. Cycling allows me to feel the rush of the wind against my face as I explore new landscapes and challenge my physical limits. Fashion is my way of expressing myself, playing with different styles and trends to create unique and confident looks. Relaxing on the beach, feeling the warm sand beneath me, rejuvenates my mind and body. Traveling fuels my curiosity, as I immerse myself in new cultures, taste local cuisines, and create lifelong memories. Cooking is a creative outlet that allows me to experiment with flavors and share delicious meals with loved ones. And being in nature, surrounded by lush greenery and breathtaking vistas, brings me a sense of peace and connection to the world. And, of course, indulging in some retail therapy through shopping is always a delightful pastime.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a person who is totally transparent, REAL, who wants to share with me moments that we will never forget, who knows the real meaning of loyalty, trust and respect, I don't want bad experiences.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Pesadilla
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    M, el vampiro de Düsseldorf
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Marguerite
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Michael York
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Michael York
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Motorcycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Rinkball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fresh
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Buying
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The pacience
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Play
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canadá
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Meatballs
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Michael York
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Negativism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Goods Vibes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Opportunities don't happen. You create them.
  • What is your life motto?
    Opportunities don't happen. You create them.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mashed potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Ocasionally
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country