Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Mature Wife Ina from Phuket

Oksana

Online
Sporty woman Oksana from Bakhmut (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96808
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bakhmut
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer in a private company
  • Education: university unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have really romantic and genuine personality, I can seem old-fashioned in my values - but to my mind nothing can give us so much happiness and harmony as being in love and having a happy family. I enjoy cooking, I lead a healthy life style, don't smoke. I enjoy good books, movies - it can be different genres, but it should have a kind and strong sense. I think that international dating broadens our chances to meet someone really special and of course romantic - because only romantic people can travel to another country or maybe another part of the world to meet a person who can hopefully become their soulmate.
Hobbies and interests
I am not professional in any kind of sport, but I really enjoy yoga and jogging, in summer I practice yoga outside in the fresh air, it fills both my body and mind with good energy and relaxation. I like to swim. I would enjoy travelling, but not only beaches and nice hotels - I like to explore the world, I really find it amazing to visit interesting places, historical sites, to observe the beauty of landscapes - our planet is full of them.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a sincere, kind, family-oriented and loyal man with a nice sense of humor, interesting personality, someone intelligent and educated, someone who loves life, who is positive and friendly. It will be nice to share some common interests. I would like to connect my life with a man who wants a family and is really ready for a family. I would like to become a mother, so my man should share my dream to have babies and we can make it real together. He should be reliable and honest.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Orlando Bloom
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Nurse
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Oksa
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes