Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Talkative lady Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 58472
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Master of manicure
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I with love tell you everything about me. But do not hurry me in this question. I am not ready to open my sole and to tell you some facts about my biography. I ask you one thing, do not think that I am not reserved woman or I am here only for get some fun. You should know that each woman has got much kick and that first impression is the stronger and the most right, so I am trying to say that I can open only in privet, when I see you or when you write me a letter with your question. Believe me, I with love answer on your question and I will try to open my heart and to tell you about myself. I am a woman with some experience, and do not want hurt myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like to listen chanson. I think that this music is very clearly represents the life of people in this world. Words are written not just from the head but they are taken from the real situation and represent the simple facts of life, describe people and the music is perfect for some party or to listen in a privet. I am fond of yoga. I think that yoga helps us to relax and get more satisfaction from life. After yoga lessons I feel happier and free. All problems become so simple and easy to solve. Yoga helps to keep my body fit and strong. I like to read book in the late, cold evenings with a cup of coffee and sitting on the window sill. I am very open and kind woman.
Looking For Men Type
I think that there are no ideal man and woman. Perfect and ideal relationships are differing. It is only our imagination. People think up some kind of excuse in order to split up. It is very easy live with ideal partner. But not all people perfect. What about them. I am, maybe, not perfect woman, but it does not mean that I want to be alone and live my life as a flower, which one day is blooming and on the second day somebody can hurt it and with a cruel pull up it. I am also want to be happy. The only thing I ask my future best half is to be honest with me, no lie. If you do not have higher education is not a problem to me, if ready to share with your love. You are single or divorced it is also not vital for me. I just want you to hold me in your arms and never let me go.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have many favorite music songs and can't name exactly only one
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic and chanson music by my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    L. Hay "Power inside us"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers without exceptions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Natalia Gundareva
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and also documental films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't know if it's sport, but I engage in meditation
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light colors and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports and classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Just have a rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a good hairdresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see this like a happy life with my beloved man and sharing all life joy with him
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my second half and life partner for the rest of my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when I give a birth to my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to read
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't know
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, notebook, pan, lipstick, bugrake
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    That one who doesn't work is really doesn't eat
  • What is your life motto?
    To love and to be loved
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Road trip to the seaside in 1974
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Uzbek pilaf
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My own family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but preferably in time when I have target to cook for someone close to me
Advertising
Advertising