Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Super lady Tat'yana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 92549
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: December 13, 1977
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2005, ;Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: cook
  • Occupation industrial training master
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I love life and enjoy it, I want to meet a man who will share with me his dreams. I like reading and spending time with my friends, but so often I do not have much time on that. I want to have happy and full life, I want to live in peace and harmony with my soulmate.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking different dishes, it is my profession. I like travelling, flowers, books. I think I would have much more intrests if I would have the person to share it with and I want to enjoy life with my second half.
Looking For Men Type
I search for realible, decent, interesting man, with sense of humor, who knows what he wants from life. I wish to meet my second half, I will recognize real man and my second half by his doings. I want to meet a man with whom I can share intrests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Retro
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Anton Muharskii , my favorite actress Olga Sumskaja
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie "Moscow does not believe in tears"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy,melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horseback Riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is orange
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and sporty style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling and spend my free time with family and friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballerina in my childhood
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads and desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes .
Advertising
Advertising