Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson

Zoya

Online
Strong woman Zoya from Poltava (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 59002
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1963
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1983)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Masseur
  • Occupation
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is unpredictable thing and we never know where we will find our love. I belong to those women, who never stop before their goals and always match it. I do not like to give and stop at the middle of the action. I am strong personality, but I am weak woman. I can't imagine my life without people whom I love, my friends and family. It is silly to write about my qualities, it is better to see me, look in my eyes and everything will be clear. I am kind generous and always ready to help. I am very communicative and social woman. I have many positive qualities and I can open to my man new world of emotions and feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I live in wonderful world where a lot of different things and interesting places. I love my life and I am happy that I have a lot of opportunities how to spend my time. I like to spend time outdoors and I think that it is better to kill the time with people who are close to you, than just sit at home and doing nothing. I like walking and watch people; sometimes it is funny to see how people behave at the street. I like cooking very much, but I do not like to do it alone, and I do not like to serve the diner table only for myself. I like when my home is full of people, whom I can talk, and spend great time. My specialty is massage, so I like when people get satisfaction after these procedures.
Looking For Men Type
I am not a queen, but I am a woman, who deserve for her man and I am on this site with serious intension. I want to find my man, I am not interested in his past life I am interested what we could have in future and what we can give each other. I want to be by side of responsible, loyal, generous and kind man. I am looking for a man at age 50-70, with good sense of humor, single, divorced, or widowed. I can give my man everything what he wants but if this relations will be based on trust and love. I am not perfect woman, so I am not looking for a perfect man. There is no I and You, there is only We in our relationship. I want to share with my man everything and I can make my man happy.
Interview
    0