Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Girl Anjela from Chernigov
Online
Sincere Lady Elena from Kirovograd
Online
Cheerful Lady Yana from Chernigov
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Loyal Girl Ivanna from Ternopol
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Light Wife Anna from Odessa

Yuliya

Online
Sociable bride Yuliya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88942
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: January 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative girl and lead an active lifestyle. I am sociable and always need communication, I like meeting new people, because it helps me to know the world around me. I am always ready to help a person, even if he is a stranger. I am a passionate girl and this applies to everything I do in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I love the cinema, the theater, philharmonic and exhibitions. I am engaged in dancing, go to the gym, swimming pool. I am fond of cosmetology, therapeutic techniques aimed at correcting the problems of aesthetic appearance of the person. I'm fond of scientific and fiction, I often visit libraries.
Looking For Men Type
The ideal man must be all in moderation. In a man I appreciate the care and decency. In any situation, I will support my man, if he will respond to me in return. Respect for each other - that's what should be the most important thing in a relationship between a man and a woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Why we are wrong-Joseph Hullinan.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It does not matter, the main thing is that the clothes were fashionable.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Open my clinic and make it become a family affair.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of Europe.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fast Food.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No art is more useful than medicine.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.