Candy Brides
Online
Kind Lady Alena from Kiev
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Soft Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Special lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97236
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2001, ;Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very special woman with deep soul and very easy-going character. I am sure that I can feel so comfortable in any kind of company. And for sure my friends adore my funny jokes, as I really have so nice sense of humor. I can also mention that I am a homebody and I like to make my home cozy with many cute and romantic things.
Hobbies and interests
Sure as a woman I have many hobbies. I like to look pretty and try to look for myself all the time. And one of my biggest passion is culinary! I am sure that one of the best ways to man's heart is through his stomach. And I need to mention that not only to the man's one. I adore to feed my kids and friends with recipes that I have created by myself.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who will be special for me. I know that I can treat him like a King and cover with my love and care. I have my life experience and I have made work over my mistakes. Now I am ready to create a happy family with a man I will spend the rest of my life with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Di Caprio
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes