Candy Brides
Online
Careful Girl Alina from Alexandria
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Smart Bride Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Girl Ulyana from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa

Anna

Online
Candid bride Anna from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97271
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 30, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medic
  • Occupation Beauty salon manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a girl who is looking for her meaning in life. I am one of the Ukrainian girls who wants my heart to be taken by a special man with whom I can only think about love. I hope that I will be lucky and I will be happy. I decided for a long time to start searching for my man and I hope this will bring me great happiness. Can you like me?
Hobbies and interests
Sports, reading books, cooking,gym, volleyball, gymnastics,fashion, art, photography, reading,active lifestyle
Looking For Men Type
Loving and serious man. I hope that fate will not leave me alone. I want to find a man on this dating site who will give me great love. Do I have a chance that there will be great happiness? I am ready to give you everything you dream of. Just write to me and don't leave me alone. I only dream of happiness. I am looking for an older man, for the reason that only such a person can give confidence. I'm not interested in dating for one day, I want to be happy for life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Okean Elzy - Obijmi
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz, techno
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise/Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Back to the Future 1-3
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, comedy, western
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook something tasty, walk in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Accountant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Surely find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    This has not happened yet, but I know for sure that when I meet my love
  • Which places have you been?
    All over Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The pendant my parents gave me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Margaret Thatcher
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quiet pastime
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more assertive
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, wallet, phone, passport, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom and Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always be yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Entry into adulthood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sweet roll
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Walk outdoors
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian country