Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Sociable lady Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93178
  • 年龄 45
  • 出生日期 九月 09, 1974
  • 高度 5' 10" (180 厘米)
  • 重量 114 lb (52 公斤)
  • 发色 Blonde
  • 眼睛颜色 Aqua
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Odessa
  • 宗教 Christianity
  • 婚姻状况
  • 儿童 1 (男孩-2002)
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • 教育 University degree
  • 英语 中级
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 30 - 70 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I am a very active and curious person. I want to know everything about everything. Every day I set some goals and I like to achieve them! At the same time my soul is fragile and tender and I need a tender solicitude of a special man. I have a lot of friends, because I am very sociable. I am sincere, open, romantic and careful. I am a person who always believes that everything goes to better. I would like you to see my bright inner world by yourself!
爱好和兴趣
My interests are different: I am fond of psychology that lets me learn people better. I am a good student and pay attention to my studies. Helping my mother with cooking and cleaning also brings me pleasure, though it may sound oddly. At the same time I like to spend time together with my friends and dance. I am fond of spending my time walking near the sea and thinking about nothing.
寻找男人类型
The man I am looking for is an intelligent and educated person with a good sense of humor. In my opinion he is a strong protector whom I can trust and who may be my wise advisor. He likes children and can be also childish and unordinary. He has a sunny smile that can warm any rainy day. His heart should be very big to place all my love and feelings. I wish my man be sincere, active, attentive, and very loving. When I find my second half I will give him everything - love, care, understanding and respect and I want to get the same from him!
面试
  • 什么是你最喜欢的歌曲?
    Bad Boys Blue - You're A Woman
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    It depends on my mood.
  • 你最喜欢的花是什么?
    Roses
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Spring
  • 你最喜欢的演员/演员?
    Tom Hardy
  • 你最喜欢的电影是什么?
    Braveheart
  • 你喜欢什么类型的电影?
    My favourite movies are comedies.
  • 你喜欢什么样的运动?
    I love Pilates and yoga.
  • 你做什么运动?
    Yoga
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    Yes, I do.
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的玫瑰?
    Red
  • 你最喜欢的颜色是什么?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的衣服?
    Pink
  • 你喜欢什么样的衣服?
    Casual
  • 你有空时喜欢做什么?
    I like to go for a walk by the sea. I also love reading a lot
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • 10年来你怎么看待未来的生活?
    I would like to have stability and happiness, to be a good mother and wife.
  • 在你的生活中想要改变什么是使它更好?
    To get married.
  • 你最幸福的记忆是什么?
    Ask me.
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    USA
  • 你最喜欢什么菜?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes, I believe.
  • 你有什么样的护身符给你带来好运吗?
    Yes, I have.
  • 你想和哪个着名的人沟通?
    Oprah Winfrey
  • 你喜欢闲暇时间,积极还是静静地度过?
    Quietly
  • 你最喜欢做什么菜?
    I like to cook the traditional Ukrainian soup borscht and I can cook it even better than my mother, though, she was my teacher in cooking.
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.
  • 你想要孩子吗?
    Ask me.
  • 你喜欢去夜总会吗?
    No, I don't like.
  • 愿意搬迁到另一个国家吗?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • 你想搬到一个热带的国家,比如亚洲国家吗?
    Yes, I would like.