Candy Brides
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov
Young Lady Olga from Kiev
Modest Bride Yuliya from Poltava
Kind Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Open Woman Alina from Kiev


Optimistic bride Granado from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97685
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Chief Surgeon
  • Occupation Chief Surgeon
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Why not give us the opportunity to get to know each other? I am glad you are here reading about me I am a woman who wants to get out of here with the right person, I want something real without the need to force things, I love when everything flows and simply destiny is in charge of putting us in the right place, I am a woman who likes clear things and the sincerity of what you are really looking for in me. I am a passionate Cirujana, I repair inert hearts, somehow this has taught me to see more clearly what I want in my life, I want to become your support, to know that we can find a solution to everything that surrounds us, I am optimistic, spontaneous, calm, I never limit myself to express what I feel, I would love to tell you more about me, what I am passionate about, what makes me vibrate and keep me happy, you know I would also like to know more about you, with a great hope in my heart I hope you can reach me and give us the opportunity to have a new beginning, would you dare?
Hobbies and interests
If one day we get to meet, it is important that you know that I love going out to museums, although a walk in the park and a good conversation would not be bad either and end the day with a night of dancing, why not? Within my hobbies is reading and cars I love cars
Looking For Men Type
I am a woman passionate about everything I do, from my deepest goals and dreams to the small details that give color to my day to day. My friendship is unconditional and I give myself completely to those who earn my trust and affection My family is my refugio, my unwavering support, and I value the closeness and warmth that comes from family ties, I am not looking for any kind of financial interest, because at my age I have fulfilled my goals and I have great projects underway, I am really only looking for a real love, full of love, respect and pleasure, I want someone who has enough maturity to carry out a solid and stable relationship, do you think you are ready to live this together with me?, I want a real connection, where everything we want to live we will bring it to reality, would you like to try a new beginning together with me?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ed sheeran Photograph
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and Pop Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Climbing rose
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La la land
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashion clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    See Movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own office
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I always arrive late
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Go to my first art museum
  • Which places have you been?
    Ecuador Panama Mexico
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Ee uu Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am very sentimental
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone charger, Makeup, Sweets, Umbrella and keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Date on the beach
  • What is your life motto?
    Para tener éxito, tu deseo de lograrlo debe ser mayor que tu miedo al fracaso.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My music classes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?