Candy Brides
MENU

Kseniya

Online
Young lady Kseniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94522
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: February 20, 1999
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation Engish Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going and caring girl who likes being around people. My inquisitiveness is my vital energy. I am a really loyal friend and easily can keep secrets. I like to smile. People who know me say that I am a real ray of sunshine.
Hobbies and interests
Art and painting are two of the dearest to my heart interests. I am good at drawing and sketching as well as make-up.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loyal and caring man to build a family with. I would like to meet a mature and modest person to build our cozy nest together, share happy and sad moments.
Interview
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am fond of art, so I adore painting and drawing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In my childhood dreams I dreamt about becoming a world-known singer. Unfortunately, this dream has not come true yet.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily-married with a love of my life and a bunch of children.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have spent several months in Spain that I really enjoyed. I have also been on brief trips to the Netherlands and Germany.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am more of a home-body. I don't like noisy parties and I'd prefer more to watch a romantic film with my beloved.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Things that are always in my bag are lipgloss, my phone, my wallet, hand cream and of course keys.
  • What is your life motto?
    Less worries, more happiness.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The brightest memory is definitely the snowy day. My parents and I went sleighing and spent the whole day playing snowballs and making the snowman. I still remember that day like it was yesterday.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like the Italian cuisine, pasta is my favorite dish of all times.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Sure, I want to have a bunch of kids with my husband-to-be.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I wouldn't mind if I had someone who waits for me there.
Advertising
Advertising