Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Sincere lady Katerina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 88885
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation bank operator
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a capricorn and my character very much corresponds to this sign of the zodiac - it's very demanding of myself, I always try to achieve my goals, I train my will power (recently got carried away by yoga and raw food), I love order in my life and easily bring everything that surrounds me to harmony , Responsibly approach the implementation of all that I undertake
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and pleasant person, I like to communicate with interesting and cheerful people. I created a public organization to make the life of my city better and more interesting. Many young people are my friends, and we organize various events together. Every day I meet a lot of interesting guys, but they are young and inexperienced. And I'm a single woman who is looking for an experienced person.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind, active, cheerful and faithful man. Man's look is not important for me, but it is important that it will be interesting with my future man. I want to find a reliable man, who is looking for a ukrainian girl and whom I can trust.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Syd Matters-To All Of you, Adriano Celentano-Ma perke
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, jazz, folk-rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Robert Asprin - Another magnificent MYTH, Shakespeare's sonnets, English detectives and Russian fantasy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Asters, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    David Tennant, Billy Piper, Reese Witherspoon
  • What is your favorite movie?
    In jazz, only girls, Doctor Who, Babylon 5, The Big Bang Theory
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White or blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Aquamarine
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue; green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, learning something new, rollerblading, walking with friends or with a dog
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Theater actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain, Norway, Vietnam, Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The ring that my sister gave me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Winston Spencer-Churchill, Tim Burton, Helena Bonham Carter, Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    According to the mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, headphones, notepad with pictures, pencil, house keys
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Justice is the soul of the universe (Omar Hayam)
  • What is your life motto?
    For myself I am an optimist - it does not seem to be much use being anything else (W. Churchill)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Homemade pizza, rolls, salad with shrimps
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Live in a noisy city, relax with close people in the open air
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It would be to start well to go to one of them for a short while
Advertising
Advertising