Candy Brides


Modern bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91893
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: veterinarian
  • Occupation veterinarian
  • Education: secondary special, incomplete higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am simple modern girl without asking a lot from life. I like to bring smile to people and receive it back. I like my job and telling you by secret, I am a su-chef in one good restaurant. Every dish I cook is my little masterpiece. Also I like to pamper my close people with different delicious things. I enjoy sitting and writing poems near the window at my spare-time. I can tell you a lot about myself but that is only my objective opinion. I wanyou to know me in person by yourself. I know that virtual relations will not give us a lot, that is why I am open for moving and developing it to something bigger.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy time with my friends and meet new people, receiving new emotions and life experience from it. I love everything life brings for me.
Looking For Men Type
As Shakespeare told "Love for all ages". Real love has not ages, time or borders. That is why I do not care about age difference. I look for serious man who has sense of responsibility for his close people. Your material condition and social status does not mean a lot for me. I am looking for feelings because are some things you can not buy in life. I am sure you are looking for serious realtions and that is why we are both in the same boat. I can say a lot but I can not express my feelings through monitor. Will keep silence further or that is time for actions?