Candy Brides
Intelligent Woman Ekaterina from Odessa
Humble Lady Alina from Poltava
Curious Woman Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Passionate Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev


Independent wife Ana from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97661
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: psychology
  • Occupation psychology
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I would like you to discover the woman I am today, I am an honest, hardworking woman who strives to achieve her goals, I like dancing, traveling, camping, fishing and spending my free time in nature. I like to share with my family, I consider that family is a fundamental part of life, I consider that physique and money are not necessary or important to build a good relationship, I am a very positive woman who likes to have fun and I am looking for an adventurous partner with dreams and goals to accomplish.
Hobbies and interests
I like to watch movies in the dark. I love traveling the world, enjoying the landscapes that the world offers. I like to camp under the moonlight and see the sky totally full of stars, enjoy the peace of the night. I like to experiment in the kitchen, create delicious flavors and dishes. I like to dance and feel free, that the music enters my being and lets out everything bad.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a life partner who does not care about my physical appearance and does not let himself be guided by stereotypes. I am looking for a person with principles who likes to smile as much as I do, who likes to share time with me, I am very romantic and thoughtful who is not embarrassed to receive any detail from me more than a couple I am looking for a life partner who is always with me
  • What is your favorite song?
    Fantasia - Tito Nieve
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    El coronel no tiene quien le escriba
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Rober downin jr
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 sombras de grey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Entrenamiento funcional
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blanca y azul
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditar, ejercicio
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Jefa de mi propia empresa
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Republica dominicana
  • Which places have you been?
    Italia, españa, francia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holanda, alemania
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cocina colombiana
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bad bunny
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Activamente haciendo ejercicio
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Celular, cartera, perfume, labial. polvos
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Padres y el deporte
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Cena a la luz de la luna
  • What is your life motto?
    El que no arriesga no gana
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Haber conocido el mar
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Comida casera
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Un viaje
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    De vez en cuando
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Lugar tranquilo frente al mar o en el campo
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?