Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Kind girl Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88532
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 03, 1997
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hotel and restaurant business manager
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university, not finished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I think of myself as friendly, hardworking, ambitious, caring, and loyal personality. I am kind, honest and caring girl. I love kids and animals. I am very easy-going, get along with almost all people, but I dislike arrogance, rudeness and greedy people.
Hobbies and interests
I'm a big outdoors person, I love to stay active. I'm interested in nature, travels, art, music, sports. I also like learning and reading
Looking For Men Type
I'm interested in someone who likes to be outdoors and being active. I am looking for a good hearted man who loves to laugh and enjoy life. His personality should be mature.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All, except the scary movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to cook, to meet with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Mother's singing
  • Which places have you been?
    Have traveled in Ukraine only
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All, but not spicy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, mirror, water, napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Do not go often, with company
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am outdoor, but I enjoy to stay at home too
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Not a village, but not a huge city too
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising