Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Reliable girl Irina from Lvov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95027
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: November 09, 1999
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Linguist
  • Occupation Customer service specialist at the airline
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming, open-minded and communicative person. I have a good sense of humor and I think it is much easier to live when you accept life positively. I am a very delicate, fragile girl, I need male attention, affection and care!
Hobbies and interests
I have different hobbies and interests. I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy listening to music. I also like to read an interesting book or to watch an interesting film.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a nice, kind man with a good sense of humor. A man who is attracted to inner beauty, who likes to learn new things about the world every day. A man with an open heart, who will become my good friend and will share my interests and possibly one day will share my life with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring, winter with snow.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, walking, horse riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer stylish clothes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
Advertising
Advertising