Candy Brides
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Wife Darina from Milan
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Kind Girl Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Serious Girl Yana from Kherson
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa

Yana

Online
Serious bride Yana in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 86891
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation Translator of English
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable person. I can say that I'm a girl who loves life, I know what I want from it and get what you need to do, in other words motivated young lady) I'm serious girl who is ready for a serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like to listen to music, read books and different newspapers. I'm interested in tennis, it's not only my hobby but also what helps to keep in good physical shape. Like all the girls I like to take care of appearance, and I always try to make better not only externally but also internal.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an open man, who has a good sence of humor and can support me in any difficult situations in my life, an honest man who will not be afraid to tell me the bad or good truth, who will be always open wth me. I want him smile be optimistic and I want him know that I will always care and support him too!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer,Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in the Park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Beautician
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To leave Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes