Candy Brides
MENU

Yana

Online
Friendly girl Yana from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89345
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 02, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education: master degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am friendly and generous to others, so I am able to make a lot of friends. I have commands of skills to liven up the atmosphere, which makes everyone in a harmony. Independence is also a strong point. I can survive a lot of obstacles without help from others. I have great vitality and never give in easily
Hobbies and interests
I use any opportunity to go out, arrange a trip or even picnic in the wood. I like to spend my free time in nature. I like animals and time to time I try to help homeless dogs and cats. I like dancing, I think dance is the best way to tell about your passion without words. I like reading, I think it's my best hobby. I like detectives and I like to spend evenings detecting with Sherlock Holmes and DR. Watson.
Looking For Men Type
I need to be loved by real and strong man! I would like to find a witty and cheerful person. He should be intelligent and smart! I don't care about his age and appearance I would like to see a passionate person who is ready to create a family life with a serious girl like me! I am ready to be the second half of optimistic and positive man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My heart will go on
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Red and Black by Stendal
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Troy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Karate, work out
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time on the nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with a caring man and 2 children around us
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Tired of single life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Gathering with family
  • Which places have you been?
    Was not out of Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Honk Kong, Singapore, India, Spain, Italy, Germany, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japaneese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impatience
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Book, phone, clothes, mirror, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want a thing done well, do it yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    To have a happy family
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Helping my mom with baking pie
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    There are many dishes i love to cook
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any place is good if you live with a nice man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising