Candy Brides
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Serious Girl Karina from Odessa
Online
Passion Lady Veronika from Kiev
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol

Natal'ya

Online
Reliable wife Natal'ya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95083
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: January 1, 1973
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Process engineer
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable, easy-going, fun to be around, positive, optimistic and kindhearted woman. I am more of a giver and to see happy smiles of my close people is very important to me! I am an active, energetic and spontaneous person! I am reliable and responsible, very punctual and always do what I promise. I love people and life. I have a good sense of humor, and prefer to be optimistic! I am ready for a real meeting! Travelling is not a problem for me and I am not afraid of culture differences! Love wins everything!
Hobbies and interests
I love communicating with people, visiting new places. I enjoy travelling and I have been to many countries. I love listening to music, watching movies, going out. I go to the gym and play badminton. I adore nature and flowers. I love meeting the sunrise and sunset and finding something special in every day!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is kind-hearted, understanding, honest and life loving. The one who appreciates love, care and home cosiness. My beloved man will be my best friend and my dear husband in one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer, autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers, historical, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be with my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trips to other countries.
  • Which places have you been?
    Zanzibar, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Spain, Italy, Hungary, Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be kind! We receive what we give to others!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Boiled pork
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.