Candy Brides
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Beautiful Girl Elizaveta from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Responsive Wife Zlatoslava from Bratislava
Online
Sunny Lady Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Fond Lady Darina from Odessa

Kira

Online
Realistic bride Kira from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 84305
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: September 1, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am district and businesslike girl! But at the same time I can do some "crazy" and unpredictable actions. That is why it is hard sometimes to foresee what I will do next. But also I like to make some surprises for my close people. Because of them they hate and love me at the same time. hehe So everyone know me as easygoing, cheerful and very responsible girl.
Hobbies and interests
What I really like is reading worldwide classic! The most talented persons dedicated their lives to great works and my respect and interest to this works of literature are endless. Except reading I like dancing and football! I am fan and active player of football. It can be weird to know that girl like football. But still it is true!
Looking For Men Type
The man that I am searching for should be attentive and caring, strong and courageous, kind and open. I want to feel myself with him like behind strong wall. And in return I will give support love and care!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is "La Isla Bonita" by Madonna
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Gone with the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are piony
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Mel Gibson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Braveheart, Patriot, Troy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Footbal, boxing, dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I like football and dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I'm a chief editor of the famous magazine
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want that in my life there is no hypocrisy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most happy memory is my third birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Tibet
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have a nickname Kirionak
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Georgia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Tom Hanks
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change a criticism and arrogance in myself
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, mirror, comb, cash, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first work
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Better to do and regret than not to do and regret"
  • What is your life motto?
    "Never give up"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First bright memory of my childhood is Ferris wheel
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is vareniki, khachapuri
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from the health
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like an active way of life
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to relocate to many tropical countries