Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Kind woman Elena from Melitopol (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 88808
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: physical rehabilitation
  • Occupation makeup artist
  • Education: higher unfinished
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, honest, principle person. I think that I am sociable and cheerful woman. Like every woman I have different features, but I think that its good, because it shows that I am many-sided. I prefer to laugh better that to cry. Im an optimistic person and I think that everything in our life depends on our mood. I always try to help people, if they need my support.
Hobbies and interests
When I have spare time, I like to spend it on the fresh air. Some picnic, hiking, walking - all these things are for me. Sometimes I like to play football with my friends - it is our favorite game. When I stay at home - I like to watch an interesting movie - among them comedies I love the most.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal person. Every person has his good and bad sides. Though the wish to be better should exist in every person, because we all live to develope ourself. My man should be intelligent, respectful, attentive. He should be a real gentleman and just a nice person. Of course, I would love my man to have big love to kids.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I love yoga
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Love spending time with my daughter and friends
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have loyal people around
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I feel pessimistic,even when the things are going good .But I think I just need someone special with me -it will make me happier and more positive
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Napoleon cake,pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to relax
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No,I prefer West European countries or USA
Advertising
Advertising