Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Margarita from Poltava
Online
Modern Lady Olga from Zaporozhye
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Pleased Bride Alina from Kiev
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty

Viktoriya

Online
Rational woman Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 73500
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dental Technician; management of organizations.
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Specialized secondary; higher education.
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a heart of an artist but unfortunately it did not happened and I am not famous, but my poems are beautiful and I dream to meet a man who will love me the way I am. It is very difficult to talk about myself because I think that different people can see me different way. I want to be kind and caring woman and I think that it is something we should every day work on. Let's try to learn each other and who knows maybe we are destinies.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active kind of personality, I like yoga and dancing. I have a hobby - argentine Tango and I like to be outgoing, but sometime I also like to spend time at home and reads some interesting book? Enjoy soft lounge or classical music. But some days I feel leg of extreme and I can do rope jumping. I dream to try car racing and diving at the ocean. I dream to try everything with my future sole mate!
Looking For Men Type
Personal qualities never depends on age and I am more interested to meet a good nice person. so I can tell that I am much more attracted to a serious adult man, because I think adult man knows how to love, care and respect a woman, and my man will value time because nothing is eternal, only love between you and me
Interview
    0