Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Katerina from Katowice
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Convinced Bride Darya from Kharkov
Online
Extraordinary Bride Anna from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Cultured bride Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96345
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Political scientist
  • Occupation Journalist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Yuliya. I am an independent Ukrainian lady. I work as a journalist in the local newspaper and I would like to write my own love story with a serious man. I know that you are very surprised why such a beautiful and a charming Ukrainian girl like me is still single. Many people say that my highlight is my kind heart and simplicity. I am a sensitive, an open-minded, a smart and a well-educated girl with a strong character. I know how to value small things and completely enjoy my life. Some small but important facts about me: I like to write and read poems. I love sunsets and sunrises; my best friends call me a book-worm, because I like reading so much; I believe in love; have a good sense of humor; you will never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am an interesting and versatile girl who has many fascinating interests. Starting with romantic poetry and embroidering paintings and ending with the fact that I can drive a combine that weighs nine tons. I am quite active, but at the same time I can stay at home and spend a cozy and quiet evening with my family. I love traveling and exploring other cultures. The last thing I discovered was Japanese. Also, I like learning new languages and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
I am a smart enough and I know that there are no ideal people. Near myself I want to see a reliable and loyal man who will not betray me, because I have already such experience in my life. I want him to be understanding and responsive. I would like to find a man in whom I could dissolve and make his life brighter and brighter every day.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like poetry, embroidering, playing sport, learning new cultures and languages.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Egypt, Croatia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.