Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Good wife Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95747
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
The greatest power in the whole world is the power of love and I want to be pierced with an arrow of Cupid to feel this power in me! I don't need much attention from men, I need the attention of MY man, my second half! I am an honest and pleasant girl. I have many friends. They tell that I am a really sunny girl! My goal here is to start a serious relationship! I am ready to let you in my soul, but don't make it dirty!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are reading, dancing and drawing. I like outdoor activities. I enjoy having a BBQ and I adore traveling. I also dream to make a parachute jump, but only with my future man! I will be afraid to do it alone. Anything is not so good when you do it alone, agree?
Looking For Men Type
I am just looking for the one who has already realized what he wants in this life. Of course in his wishes there should be a long relationship and a family with a good woman. So if you desire it with all your heart, I am for you! Because I really want the same.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips, orchids.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of any color are beautiful.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, blue, pink colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, reading, going out.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a businesswoman.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live and enjoy life with my soulmate.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be true to yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook noodle soup, deserts.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some chocolate.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising