Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Respectful Bride Darya from Chernigov
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Joyful Lady Anna from Feodosia

Anastasiya

Online
Seriuos woman Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92181
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Let`s see, I am a kind and soft person until people begin to use me. In me you will find a romantic person with open heart. I always will be near in the bad time. I think that I am a good friend, but I need sometimes the support. If I have a goal, I will do everything to achieve it. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I hope you will find in me the good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
Dances are my passion! I dance almost the whole my life. I express myself through salsa, bachata, tango. In childhood I was engaged in artistic gymnastics. As for sport, I do swimming, tennis, cycle racing. Sometimes I can express my emotion through my pictures. I like to draw.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate a kind, honest, intelligent man, who knows what responsibility is, and who is able to take care of his family. I do not have children yet, but I want to have them. So, my man should want and love children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like blue color
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love everything
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year with family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A car
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes