Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Proud girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94905
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1996
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
If you ever wanted to date an exotic woman, then now you have a chance. Many people ask whether I have eastern origins. So, yes I have from my father's side and I am proud to combine two great cultures in me. I started to work rather early. So if you need a haircut, makeup, skin care, massage, sauna and not only, you know who to apply to). Though I am still young now, I see myself a wife, a partner in some years or even this year, if I succeed to find a man who will want me). I think I am not a too bad woman - easy-going, not arrogant, down-to-earth one. What about other qualities, better my man would figure it out on its own, as I do not like to boast or hide something.
Hobbies and interests
Though my work is my main hobby and inspiration, I do have some other hobbies and interests. I like learning new cultures and languages, maybe because I come from a multicultural family. I am thinking what new language to learn this year, do you have an idea? I have travelled a lot, but still there are white spots on my travel map and I hope to fulfill this dream with my man one day. I am a big fan of indie and alternative rock, though I respect all music directions.
Looking For Men Type
Oh, maybe that is the most important question! So, my man should be definitely with positive views on life, positive dreams and plans. I want me and him to be one team and always standing by each other at home, at work or in public. Of course as any other woman, I want my future partner to take care of himself, his outer and inner world, as only then he will take great care of me. And not to forget, I like a faithful, honest man, as why else would I be here?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music. But I cannot say I like only one style.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, detective stories.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, for sure.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a TV host.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Italy, Poland, Malasia, Vietnam, Thailand
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do, but without knowledge, skills and experience it is worth nothing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. Do not worry, you won't stay hungry.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    For me it is not a problem at all.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why, not?! I'd look like the local people).
Advertising
Advertising