Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Mature lady Svetlana from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94571
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 07, 1991
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: telephone engineer
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and joyful woman, and I always infect others with my happy mood and positive attitude to life. I am mature and reliable. I would never betray my man, lie is not inherent to my nature. I hope that the characteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me.
Hobbies and interests
So what do I love? First of all, my work in my hobby. I really spend a lot of time at it, even my free time, for one reason, I love it. I also love to care about plants and animals. I love to cook, to watch interesting TV programs and films.
Looking For Men Type
My soul mate should become the best friend, a lover and a partner to me for all life long. I appreciate faithfulness. I dream of love without lies and betrayal. I believe it is not acceptable in a relationship. I want to find a kind, sincere, loving, understanding man with a good sense of humor and serious intentions. If you think that it is you, I will be glad to talk to you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, gym.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to be outside, walk, be on the beach, have picnics.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I hope for happy end always.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is restraint, I need to be more confident.
  • What is your life motto?
    One day you will be in the place where you always wanted to be.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love and enjoy it.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes I can be.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a village.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it is not a problem.
Advertising
Advertising