Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Positive lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97175
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: June 1, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Real estate sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very gentle person who is happy to share my good emotions. Friends call me the soul of the company, because I am easy to communicate with, it will be easy for you in any situation with me. I'm a good housewife. I am a creative person. Easy to contact. I know how to listen and hear! Sometimes I can be jealous. I like to solve issues by finding a compromise.
Hobbies and interests
I love walking in the evenings near the sea, spending time with my family, playing sports and traveling
Looking For Men Type
The ideal relationship for me is one in which there are no lies. I value honesty and dedication. I am looking for the one to share my life with. I am looking for a man who will appreciate my soul and inner beauty. The one who enjoys his life and is not afraid of having a family, providing and being responsible for those he loves. I would appreciate it if my beloved is determined, keeping his word man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-hop, classical, folk
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses & tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian & Italian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it
Advertising
Advertising