Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Polite woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95949
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: January 3, 1970
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Design engineer
  • Occupation Real estate consultant and specialist, head of the company
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a cheerful, extravagant, pretty, friendly young woman. I love good music and fall asleep to the sound of rain. It seems that I am a romantic person. For me feelings and emotions are much more important than material values in life. Also, I have an independent daughter who lives in Poland.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling and spending the weekend actively. I get great pleasure from everything new. I love to play sports such as athletics, Nordic walking, cycling, active swimming. Also I adore driving a car and I am fond of studying the History of Ancient Times.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man for a serious and stable relationship, for whom the main goal in life is to be happy and make his woman happy. The things that are important for me in a relationship are sincerity, openness, trust and support of each other in any situation. Please don't hesitate to write me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Nordic walking, athletics, active swimming, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sport, cooking, studying.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am next to my beloved and loving man, creating a pleasant atmosphere for each other in a beautiful morning in a house filled with family happiness, well-being, mutual understanding and love.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Netherlands, UAE, Egypt.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French, Ukrainian cuisines, English breakfast.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked veal with vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising