Candy Brides

Alisa

Online
Polite bride Alisa from Paris (France), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96653
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: France
  • City: Paris
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager/ socio-cultural technologies (informatics, culture)
  • Occupation Designer/ business owner (marketing agency)
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an independent, self-sufficient, and single woman. I am able to support myself and make key decisions, my career, and control my life. I love people around me. I love the world. I believe in love and friendship. I realize that my time is ticking and I need to find a man, because with each passing year, more and more I want a family. No, I don't want to date, or just hang out, I want to have a family.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in charity. I love to help people, animals. I love cooking and reading a lot. I also love to explore this world.
Looking For Men Type
I have no criteria. He can be tall, thin, fat, handsome, or not handsome. All I am looking for is balance, respect and the feeling of butterflies or angels flying around.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, lilacs.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, pink, red, yellow ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like working, reading and spending my spare time at home.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a doctor.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When celebrating New Year's Eve.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, China, South Korea.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steve Jobs
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, phone, keys, bank card, antiseptic.
  • What is your life motto?
    I love this WORLD!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandmother told us stories.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook panna cotta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can relocate to Asian country.
Advertising
Advertising