Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasure woman Vera from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • Vera

  • ID 86754
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth December 03, 1972
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Girl-1990, Boy-1999, Boy-1999)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am dangerously overloaded with fantasies and decisiveness. I'm not insinuating anything, I'm just saying straight: I am the excellent bomb if to give me a fuse. Energy, witty and just in the now! It was the short description of myself. Full version will be available further. I prioritize today, I am happy to enjoy the moment. Daily routine is not about my life, because new day is a new idea and a cause to smile. Obviously, only sunny, warm and easy going woman can use such word combinations, so here I am. My sphere of interests is diverse from reading to variety kinds of sport. A special place takes a beauty in all its direction. I enjoy culture, architecture as well as cosmetology. I'm scared to see beauty wasted. I mean hidden and not underlined. My work consists in it, so I am that fairy who helps to feel confident.
Hobbies and interests
I'm lucky to find activities I truly love. There are a lot of reasons why I am keen on reading, travelling and sport. It can be relaxing, exciting, funny, thrilling and much more. Reading books boosts imagination and creativity, so, yes, my fantasy is quite playful. Every trip opens the new side of me. It is true only far from home I realize I have got skills I have never used before. It motivates to fly around the world in a search of new experience. Sport is the power allows improving me physically and reaching goals. The world can be conquered only in energy up.
Looking For Men Type
Funny, kind, loving, intelligent man who thinks before acting would give me extra admiration, respect and confidence. Crazy things we will do only together. For me, ideal man is only beloved one. The key to successful relationship is common work and passion. In my turn, I promise to keep the flame of passion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy,Paris
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
Advertising
Advertising