Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Sportive lady Elizaveta from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95490
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: August 9, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is too short. I have many wonderful dreams which I would like to make come true. I am a romantic and inspirational woman. I am more mature than my actual age. I like to create a beautiful and inspirational atmosphere around me, whatever I touch transforms into beauty, but I believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Hobbies and interests
I like to burn incense sticks and aromatherapy. I am interested in massages. I also adore spending time with my daughter and going for a walk. I love cooking, reading, and watching series.
Looking For Men Type
In a man I value, most of all, his experience and loving heart. It does not matter how you look like. If you want to open your heart to me I will appreciate it and promise to never take you for granted. My expectations are not high, I simply want to be loved and to give my love to my beloved. My heart swells with joy and gratitude when I think about our romantic time. I want a feeling of being so content and so in love! I will massage you with warm scented oils to the sound of wonderful soft music. You can just sit back and relax in my arms. I am a giver, please don't break my heart. I have been treated badly before, I only need love and I am not a materialistic person. Let's talk about our life and future and any other topic that inspires us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, walk.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant, sport, classic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, doing fitness or traveling, sometimes I just read a book or watch a movie at home.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a large and friendly family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Georgian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sometimes I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising