Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Friendly bride Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95784
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hair stylist, makeup artist
  • Occupation Hair stylist, makeup artist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a person who has an inner balance which is very important in life. I am friendly, I am full of energy and love to life. I have many dreams and wishes. I am industrious and I like to develop myself as a personality.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of pole dance and it is my passion. Also, I am fond of cooking and I am very good at it. My work is my passion too. I like reading, I like travelling, I like animals.
Looking For Men Type
My man is serious, this is the most important for me. He does not play with my heart, but he needs me for happiness and love. He wants to settle down and to live a happy family life. My man possesses a great sense of humour and he firmly stands on his feet.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model).
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, keys, bank cards, lipstick, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes with meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to spend time with my beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising