Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Bride Darya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Girl Karina from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Pretty Bride Alena from Nikolaev
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Frank Bride Adelina from Kharkov
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky

Viktoriya

Online
Passionate girl Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94254
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Barber
  • Occupation Barber
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a passionate and intelligent woman. I like to travel and to spend time with my family. I want to have my own family and to enjoy our life together. I am a romantic person and like to dream. I have so many dreams about my future family life.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is cooking. I like to cook a lot and to spoil my family and friends with nice dishes. I believe that I can make my man very happy with it. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and exploring new places a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for only one man in my life. I do not care about his age or shapes. I just want him to be nice and caring with me. It sounds so simple, but it is so hard to find such a man. I want us to understand each other and to share all kinds of things.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy life with a nice man close to me.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.