Candy Brides
Cheerful Girl Karina from Dnepropetrovsk
Passionate Bride Ekaterina from Kerch
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Dreamy Woman Yuliya from Kiev
Serious Bride Katerina from Katowice
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev


Optimistic bride Andrea from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97508
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: January 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: dance teacher
  • Occupation dance teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to be that great chest which you manage to discover more about me, I am a great emotional support in the life of the person who risks knowing more about me, you will have my most sensitive side, the greatest support in difficulties, my heart can give a love so great that if measured my passion will be delivered to you if you are reciprocated. for now tell me do you want to open this chest of surprises for you?
Hobbies and interests
I like everything that has to do with nature, feel calm and cook all the favorite dishes of my country
Looking For Men Type
Above all, what I am looking for is a sincere person, who does not put limits on his life, respectful, that together we achieve all our goals and enjoy every moment I want you to be the man I am looking for in my life, of whom I feel lucky to have to have in my life, who does not put limits in his life and wants us to move forward as a team, with whom he feels trust, love, passion and to feel that I am the only one in his life, I want us to fulfill our wishes together
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nation illusion
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    A life without mental health
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skating and athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating and cycling (occasionally)
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like oversize clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, draw
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a chemist or scientist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A house and travel on their minds
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My financial situation
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i adopt my cat
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in cartagena
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland and italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i belive
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ice cube
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    The best company is silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My shyness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, lipstick, my glasses, cell phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My partner because he has helped me in many things and situations
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is not spoken, cannot be healed
  • What is your life motto?
    If everyone can I can too, if not it is a good opportunity to do it first
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play with my mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta and mashed potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A bracelet, necklace or ring
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like the hustle and bustle of the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?