Candy Brides
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Artistic Bride Oksana from Kiev
Online
Interested Lady Elena from Poltava
Online
Tender Girl Evgeniya from Melitopol
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Energetic Wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Karina

Online
Open woman Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95518
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation HR specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! This is me in those photos). But what exactly can I tell you about me? Photos don't tell much. Only I can tell you about everything). About my dreams, my desires, about something intimate and sacred. And I hope you would like to know all of it in addition to the photos. I am a cheerful, sociable, quick tempered person. I have some goals in my life, and I do my best to reach them! I like to care for people and to give more than to take! I like to make surprises, but I don't like to receive them. Or at least I don't have a good experience. Maybe you can surprise me.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, animals, nature and flowers. I also enjoy travelling and cultural activities. I have been to many European countries and China. I am a fan of romantic dinners, night walks, I am a woman who likes to be active. I always love to do what my heart tells me, but I always use my brain as support).
Looking For Men Type
You know, I am not attracted to qualities. I am searching for a personality. And it is the most valuable thing! My man has to have a character and I would feel safe beside him and give him all my love!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and little roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring. But winter is so beautiful too with its white snow, so I think I like all the seasons.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness and dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, surely pink.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink and white colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time outdoors, in mountains, near rivers, lakes.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I hiked in the mountains.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Europe, Turkey, Egypt
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively during the day and quietly at night, but sometimes we can change it).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely, yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both places would be great!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Surely, yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my second half lives here.