Candy Brides
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Friendly Bride Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Cute Bride Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Openminded Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Blond Bride Roksolana from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Oldfashioned lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92451
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Master eyelash extension
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active woman, who wakes up every morning with a smile on her face and enjoys her life. Do you want to join her? I work as an eyelash extension artist and it is an ideal choice in the manifestation of my ambitions, good earnings and useful work for society, but at the same time I have a romantic soul and artistic vision of this life, so I chose a very interesting hobby - painting. I see inspiration in everything. Maybe, one day I will become a world-famous artist and your portrait will occupy a place of honor at my exhibitions. You know already that I have a romantic soul and you will feel it to the full in our relationship. I am ready to give care, love, attention and spicy passionate emotions to my dearest man. This recipe is perfect for a happy relationship and I will be the master chef "in this kitchen". Don't waste your time, let's become closer and meet in the nearest future.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to the gym, read books. I do ballroom dancing and will be happy to teach you and I will be glad to dance with you. I love going to libraries, I like the smell of books and new, crisp sheets of paper in them. Once a year I go hiking in the mountains. I love to fish and go to the shooting range.
Looking For Men Type
You will be my best friend, my passionate lover and my hero. No, I won't ask you to extinguish fires or conquer the whole world, I just ask you to be honest and sincere in your actions and thoughts. You will be the hero of my heart, who will get a key to the world of love and happiness. I am a real lady and I see my future with a real gentleman. Let's study the language of love together?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the gym, reading books and cooking.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe