Candy Brides
Online
Kind Lady Natalya from Mirgorod
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Interested Lady Elena from Poltava
Online
Good Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Active Lady Olga from Lvov
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev

Evgeniya

Online
Active lady Evgeniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94875
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: November 17, 2000
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty, smart and easy going woman. I am very active and always trying to make every single day different and full of emotions. I love animals and do some volunteer work. I would say that my main life rule is to give emotions to people that are around me. So I am hundred percent sure my man will never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies and interests in life. My favorite thing to do is traveling, because when I travel I can learn history and mental differences between people. Also I love sports. I go to the gym, have a dancing class and ride a bicycle. My secret hobby is singing. And in my free time I love meeting with my friends and family or drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, honest, kind and open minded man. Who will be ready to meet my soul and teach me a lot. I feel that men who are older than me usually appreciates the emotions that a woman gives them more, and they are always ready for crazy adventures.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my beloved man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit most of Europe and exotic islands.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, sea food, salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.