Candy Brides
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Dreamy Bride Natalya from Prague
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno

Elena

Online
Nature lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97835
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2021)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a great talent to see good in any person I talk to. Yes, i am sure that Lord put in every person a piece of his ow light. And we all have our own unique light, have unique way and unique attitude to the world. We have our own vision on things and all we quarrel for is our vision of a thing. I respect every creature and believe that we are all made with love. I am here to multiply this world with love though making my own family. i see a family as a source of love) Source of support, trust, power and defence. I am loving person, kind, charismatic and with a great energy) My words mostly goes together with actions and I wait from my man the same. And I wait for my man in my life)
Hobbies and interests
Love to open myself with a help of traveling, sport, skiing, books, dances, and spend time with friends at nature!
Looking For Men Type
Desire to meet a person for love. for a big and mutual love. with time I would love to create a family and multiply happiness in this world. Yes, i know that we may have some issues or difficulties - I do not wear pink glasses. But the main is to develop our relationship with every difficult situation and choose each other every day.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue, red, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my son
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place