Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Naive lady Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96121
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2015, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Philologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A woman with a name and eyes the color of the sea is me. Yes, I have a lot from the sea, except for the name Marina and the green eyes - this is from the depth of feelings, breadth of thinking and boundless horizons of fantasy. But the sea is friendly with the land, as I respect the opinion of others, as well as personal space. My emotionality is perfectly combined with qualities such as communication skills, composure and punctuality. And I hope that a woman's mind is not a superfluous quality for a happy marriage!
Hobbies and interests
I am old-fashioned and I am not afraid to admit it! Feminism is not for me. Home cosiness, comfort, home cooking and handicrafts are part of my world. The main part is now children. I am a mother of twins! But I still find time for sports. My favorite ones are cycling and swimming. And I must also admit, although this is again not fashionable, I am an avid book lover. I hope that I have not completely frightened you with my antiquity?!
Looking For Men Type
Eye color, height, weight and age - all this does not matter when you meet a soul mate, as in the story of O. Henry! I am convinced that somewhere on earth there is my soul mate and I am just looking forward to meeting him!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Abba - Take a chance on me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Javier Bardem, Penelope Cruz
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Eat Pray Love.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycle racing, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do cycle racing, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink, yellow, white, red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green, black and white, gray colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel, green, white and black colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer woman-style and casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife, adult woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Only to meet the love of all my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my twins.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy, Spain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Bulgarian, Italian, Greek cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Paulo Coelho
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and time.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Photo of my twins, passport, mirror, keys, phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My twins influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Odessa is not a city, it is a lifestyle!
  • What is your life motto?
    Eat, pray, love!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    It was first visit to Opera House!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have no favorite one, I cook all dishes with same love and skills
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my hope.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Now, I am not ready to answer this question.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I feel great both in a city and in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising