Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Open bride Marina from Konstantinovka (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93353
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 1, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Konstantinovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for taking the time and looking at my profile. My name is Marina. I am a positive and active person. I enjoy my life and taking everyday as a piece of rainbow. About my character, well, I am a dreamy and romantic woman who needs attention and care. My biggest passion is traveling, so maybe, one day we can discover new places together. I am open for new acquaintances and hope this place will present me a man with whom I can start a family). I am waiting for a sign from you.
Hobbies and interests
I spend a lot of time in beauty salons. I am fond of new products in the beauty industry. I think that a woman should take care of herself.
Looking For Men Type
Which man I am looking for here? It is not an easy question, but I will try to answer you. Honestly, I will not write much about who I would like to see next to me. Of course, I have qualities which I appreciate in a man - honesty, responsibility, love for life. I want to share everything with my man - happiness and sorrows and despite of all, be together I do not have any special wish list for you! Just be yourself, and we will see how it will work. So I am waiting for a sign from you now.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Baby.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
Advertising
Advertising