Candy Brides
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Slim Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Diplomatic Wife Ekaterina from Minsk
Online
Tactful Bride Lauratatiana from Medellin

Aleksandra

Online
Cheerful girl Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88144
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agriculturist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete technical secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful and I like to have fun, but only with people, I know. The most important for me is to be loved and to care about my lover. I have wonderful parents and I love them very much. I dream to have my own family. I was born to be a good wife and a future mom - so I am ready. I am also a romantic girl and I like to create a romantic atmosphere around me. I am not boring; I have a good sense of humour.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy everything that moves my emotions and imagination. I like listening to music, reading, and painting. I like to get knowledge from everywhere. I want to improve myself constantly and not only the brain but my body. I love sports, especially outdoors such as tennis and jogging. I adore travel with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a strong personality. I don't care about age and appearance but I need kind and an open-hearted person. I want him to be caring, loving, understanding, I want him to treat me with respect to my views and habits. Of course, it is important for me to find a family oriented man because I am here to find a man to get married with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep-house
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lolita
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    John Travolta
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, comedy, horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Diving and skating
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Chat with friends
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation year
  • Which places have you been?
    Moscow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, England, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse, mirror, headphones, snack, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first job
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year's Eve parties at school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Noodles
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes