Candy Brides
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Truthful Wife Liliya from Dubai
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Divorced Wife Elena from Odessa
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay

Mal'vina

Online
Punctual woman Mal'vina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97155
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2013, ;Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a unique girl, I can find a common language with any person. I always find a peaceful way to resolve conflict situations. Since I was a child, I wanted to get married and live abroad, now I am one step closer to my dream. I came to this dating site to find the one person I will spend the rest of my life with. I promise to be a faithful wife to my future husband.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read , I like to travel , I like to cook . I like to ride a bike, I like to go hiking in the mountains.
Looking For Men Type
If you're mine, then you're mine forever, and I'm not going to share you with anyone else. I am ready to accept my man as he is. No need to wear masks on the first date. Because time will show the inner world of each person. I am ready to make concessions, I am ready to listen to my future husband. I have the character of an owner! I believe that I will meet you on this dating site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read classics
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding .
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook
  • Which places have you been?
    I travel a lot , in Europe .
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we went camping with our parents .
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook traditional Georgian dishes .
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes , I love children