Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Girl Darya from Kharkov
Online
Active Bride Anastasiya from Kirovograd
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Intelligent Lady Nataliya from Ternopol
Online
Pretty Bride Alena from Nikolaev
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev

Tat'yana

Online
Modest woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 70717
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: December 12, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Work in the company, which offers photo service
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a vigorous, hardworking and cheerful girl. But I courageous and determined at the same time. I love to set aims and achieve them. I am a rather self-confident person. I am a very responsible, sensitive and honest. I have really high moral values in life. At the same time I am always kind, caring and generous. I adore taking care of my relatives and loved people. I am always ready to give the helping help to somebody who needs it. I can help either with advice, either with an act. I am very modest and trustful. I am optimist in life. I believe in people, I believe in good, friendship and love. I love life and people.
Hobbies and interests
I cheerful and vigorous therefore I like outdoor activities, traveling, the adventures, everything new and exciting. I love the feeling of adrenaline. I love fast driving. I like to explore new spheres of outdoor activities. For example, I want to jump off with a parachute very much, to try rafting. I like photography very much also. I like photographing people and embodying emotions on their faces. I like photographing the nature, interesting and beautiful landscapes, animals. Yes, I love animals very much, especially dogs. In the childhood and at teenage age I took home all the homeless kittens and doggies. My mother had many problems with me because of it all the time! But I have two dogs living with me at home now, I took them from the street also. I also love dancing, swimming, sunbathing, playing tennis, sea walks on the yacht, walks in park, reading books, shopping. I can say, I enjoy life in general.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be self-confident, courageous, decent, and smart. I want him to know what he wants in life and be sure about it. He should have a good sense of humor, this is very important for me. I want him to be able to find something positive about everything. He must love children. And of course animals, a person who loves our small brothers can't be bad. It is pleasant for me when man dresses nice and stylish, and when he smells nice.
Interview
    0