Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Libra Lady Anastasiya from San Francisco
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Gentle Bride Valentina from Minsk
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Energetic Wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye

Ol'ga

Online
Kind lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90846
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 29, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Biologist, financier, paramedic
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Two higher, secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, good-mixing, communicative woman. If you want to spend time with fun and laughter - you should call me (smile). Also they say I am a responsible person. Frankly speaking, I also like to think about me this way. I try to keep my promises, never say anything just for effect, and my friends and close people can rely on me. I am responsive, I try to help, and the pain of others always echoes in my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I like active style of life. I am not an annoying person, but I really like to stay busy and keep busy everyone around me. I like sports, I do fitness and like to watch figure skating and football. I enjoy the company of my friends, we go to the cinema together, like camping. Among my hobbies I can name cooking - I like to experiment, and dances.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who shares my views on life and is a little bit like me - honest, accurate and reliable. I hope he will have a generous and brave heart and strong will. Hopefully he will like sports and traveling - I like active men and I hope one day to see the world with my husband - but this is, as they say, optional (smile). What really matters to me is to find a loving and caring soulmate who will enjoy my company and share all his joys and sorrows with me.
Interview
    0