Candy Brides
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Tactful Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov

Bogdana

Online
Funny girl Bogdana from New-York (USA), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97248
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Content Manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My job is my hobby , my plans for life to develop further . I came to the dating site to meet my love here . And I believe that development and relationships do not interfere with each other in any way . On the contrary , when you meet your man , you want to do better for each other together . It 's great when there are common goals and dreams in life .
Hobbies and interests
photography as a model , and vice versa , books , sports . I like to travel and drink delicious coffee. A cheerful and cheerful person who sees everything as positive .
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for the perfect man. I came to this dating site with the goal of meeting my love and not some ideal. There are qualities that attract me in men. So this is respect , care and honesty . That's what I definitely like about a man. And of course there is chemistry between two people . And it 's important that she be between me and my man .
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years , I see myself as a happy and beloved woman .
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first woke up in the mountains , and met the dawn .
  • Which places have you been?
    I travel a lot , in Europe .
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up and move forward .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes