Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Alina from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 92474
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 13, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Khmelnitsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Rehabilitation specialist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
My relatives say that there is no such animal or person in the world that I cannot love. I am very kind and open. And this is my minus. After all, the kinder soul, the more difficult fate. But I believe that sooner or later everything will fall into place. And in my life there will be that person with whom I will be happy.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. I look at the world as something new and interesting. And I really want to experience everything. But first of all I love sports, cooking and cycling.
Looking For Men Type
My every minute spent alone makes me think about my future and what kind of man I should be with. And the image of a man with whom I think I can create a future is forming in my head. I understand that there are no perfect men. But there are no perfect girls. And I made decisions that I need a man with a big heart for love, and a warm soul. The man who will guard me every night. He is true, caring and gentle!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like resting, reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Britain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising