Candy Brides

Arina

Online
Intellectual woman Arina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93446
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: biology teacher
  • Occupation Beauty therapist
  • Education: Higher University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
It's always difficult for me to say a lot about myself) I think I am a simple woman who knows how to enjoy this life, with a lot of interests and passion and only I need is someone to share this joy with)
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person and can't sit on one place for a long time)My main hobby is dancing and I attend salsa classes) That kind of dancing and music make me relaxed and help to put my thoughts in order)
Looking For Men Type
Since childhood I imagined my companion to live! He had to be kind and courageous! Now after a long time I understood that you need to be with a man like behind a stone wall! A man must be support, protection and you must be a friend to each other. P.S I don't like when men charge a woman only by her perfect figure or nude pictures.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Chris De Burgh - Lady In Red
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    A lot of girls like roses but it like stereotype! I prefer wildflowers with its wonderful flavor)
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer with hot weather! This time I can spend a lot of time outside in parks, forests and beaches)
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I think all people in the world have there own style of clothes! In my life I prefer to wear dresses)To my mind it makes me more tender and feminine)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like to relax on sandy beaches that is why my dream is to visit Vietnam)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, wallet, lipstick, cellphone and good mood)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We should not mix what seems to us incredible and unnatural, with the absolutely impossible. Karl Gauss
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I prefer to cook Ukrainian cuisine and the best of the best for me is vareniki)
  • Do you like cooking?
    I reviewed all the TV programs about cooking and tried to cook a lot) My friends and family are always in awe of these experiments.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    My dream is to have 3 children!Cuties girls twins and older boy to be defense for sisters)
Advertising
Advertising